Skid Row

Revolutions Per Minute

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating


Artist Credit
The Alarm Composer
Rachel Bolan Artwork, Bass, Cover Art, Design, Guitar (Bass), Layout Design, Member of Attributed Artist, Percussion, Photography, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Eric Conn Mastering
Dave Gara Drums, Member of Attributed Artist
Scotti Hill Guitar, Member of Attributed Artist
Lee Russell Photography
Dave Sharp Composer
Skid Row Primary Artist
Snake Guitar, Member of Attributed Artist
Johnny Solinger Member of Attributed Artist, Vocals
Nigel Twist Composer
Michael Wagener Engineer, Mixing, Producer