Pacific Arts Trio


  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

This lovely classical tape features the music of Claude Debussy. The players are Angela Koregeloson on flute, Natalie Cox on harp and Daniel Reiter on cello. There's a nice cover and music to match for all classical lovers.