Various Artists

Rapmasters: From Tha Priority Vaults, Vol. 6 [Clean]

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Rapmasters: From tha Priority Vaults, Vol. 6 is a good, albeit brief, collection of hits singles and underground favorites, all culled from the Priority vaults. The disc may be a little short, but it contains some great songs, including Ice Cube's "It Was a Good Day," OGC's "Calm Before da Storm," Ras Kass' "Evil That Men Do," Mack 10's "On Them Thangs," Easy-E's "Radio" and Lil ½ Dead's "Dead Men Can't Rap."

blue highlight denotes track pick