Pressing [Remixed]

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Pressing [Remixed] features a dozen Netzer songs that have been remixed. The German band includes members Markus Birkle (guitar), Markus Kössler (acoustic bass), and Oli Rubow (drums). Some of the featured songs on this album include a version of Herbie Hancock's "Maiden Voyage," "Deputy," "Good Morning, Kanzler," and "Kanzler," in addition to several others, including two versions each of "Miniloop" and "Smiles."

blue highlight denotes track pick