Tiziano Ferro

Nessuno è Solo

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Another international chart-topping blockbuster success for Tiziano Ferro, Nessuno È Solo is the Italian singer/songwriter's third album. Released in 2006, the 11-track album was packaged in a number of different editions, most notably a Spanish-language version titled Nadie Está Solo. Highlights include the chart-topping hits "Stop! Dimentica," "Ed Ero Contentissimo," and "Ti Scatterò una Foto," plus the additional singles "E Raffaella È Mia" and "E Fuori È Buio."

blue highlight denotes track pick