The Runaways

Live in Japan

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating


Artist Credit
Alex Blades Reissue Coordination
Niva Bringas Photography
Cherie Currie Group Member
Lita Ford Composer, Group Member, Guitar, Vocals
Kim Fowley Composer, Liner Notes
Jackie Fox Composer, Group Member
Weekly Heibon Photography
Joan Jett Composer, Group Member, Guitar, Vocals
Takashi Kitazawa Mixing
Kari Krome Composer
Ronnie Lee Composer
Iain McNay Liner Notes
Akiyoshi Miyashita Photography
The Runaways Primary Artist, Producer
Kent J. Smythe Mixing, Producer
Chip Taylor Composer
Sandy West Composer, Drums, Group Member, Vocals
Alan Wilson Mastering