Frank Sinatra

I've Got a Crush on You [Sony]

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Legacy/Columbia's I've Got a Crush on You contains 14 classic love ballads Frank Sinatra recorded during his seminal years at Columbia. Although this disc holds no interest for collectors, it's a great choice for casual fans, including listeners only familiar with Capitol and Reprise recordings, since it's a nice, concise collection of stellar performances of wonderful songs such as "Embraceable You," "All the Things You Are," "They Say It's Wonderful," "How Deep Is the Ocean," "Time After Time," "Always," "Fools Rush In," "I've Got a Crush on You" and "Fools Rush In."

blue highlight denotes track pick