International Singles [Box Set]

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Released in 2003, The Singles (called The International Singles outside of the U.S.) is a ten-disc box set featuring ten of Eminem's best-known singles beginning with his 1999 Slim Shady track "My Name Is" through his 2003 8 Mile soundtrack theme "Lose Yourself." Each disc features a different single along with several alternate mixes, B-sides, videos, and other content related to the song.

Track Listing - Disc 11

Sample Title/Composer Performer Time
blue highlight denotes track pick