No Nation

Illumine: A Rock Opera

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating


Artist Credit
Jon Anderson Additional Personnel, Vocals
Stef Burns Additional Personnel, Guitar, Guitar (Electric)
Bill Carr Audio Engineer, Engineer
Deby Benton-Grosjian Additional Personnel, Violin
Ed Ulibarri Audio Production, Member of Attributed Artist, Vocals
Erik Frykman Additional Personnel, Guitar (Acoustic)
John Hernandez Atmosphere, Audio Engineer, Audio Production, Composer, Concept, Djembe, Drums, Dumbek, Group Member, Member of Attributed Artist, Percussion, Producer, Synthesizer, Taiko Drums, Tracking
Hikroyuki 'Jimi' Nakagawa Additional Personnel, Taiko Drums
Kalan Nishimoto Additional Personnel, Dizi
Ken Lee Mastering
Kallan Nishimoto Dizi, Shamisen, Taiko Drums
No Nation Primary Artist
Michael Pinder Narrator
Mike Pinder Additional Personnel, Vocals
Stevie Roseman Composer
Tom Size Associate Producer, Mixing
Steve Roseman Keyboards, Member of Attributed Artist
Stevie Roseman Audio Production
Stu Sweatman Additional Personnel, Audio Engineer, Guitar (Acoustic)
Jeff Tamelier Additional Personnel, Guitar, Guitar (Rhythm)
Eddie Ulibarri Composer, Concept, Group Member, Producer, Vocals
Ross Valory Additional Personnel, Fretless Bass, Guitar (Bass)