Various Artists

Hits Rentrée 2010

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

This hits compilation from 2010 features 23 danceable tracks from French radio stars as well as international sensations. Tracks include Pony Pony Run Run's "Walking on a Line," M. Pokora's "Juste une Photo de Toi," Swedish House Mafia's "One," and Diam's' "Peter Pan." The album concludes fittingly with Greg Parys' bilingual "Why Don't We Just Fuck."

blue highlight denotes track pick