Lords of the Underground

Here Come the Lords

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating


Artist Credit
Tom Bouman Design
Danny Clinch Photography
Tom Coyne Mastering
Denton Evans Drums
Frank Heller Engineer, Mixing
Jam-C Primary Artist
Ron Jaramillo Design
K-Def Producer, Scratching
George Karras Engineer, Mixing
Dupre "Doitall" Kelly Composer
Lords of the Underground Primary Artist
Marley Marl Engineer, Mixing, Producer
Mr. Funke Composer
Everett Ramos Engineer
Sah-B Performer, Primary Artist
Marlon Williams Composer