Electrical Morning

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Released in 2007, The Electrical Morning is the third studio album from the experimental jazz-pop trio fronted by Spanish actress Leonor Watling, Marlango. Produced by bandmember Alejandro Pelayo, the follow-up to Automatic Imperfection includes collaborations with Latin pop vocalist Miguel Bosé ("Dance! Dance! Dance!") and Uruguayan singer/songwriter Jorge Drexler ("Hold Me Tight").

blue highlight denotes track pick