Various Artists

Compositoras Madrileûas (Women Composers of Madrid)

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Contains: Alicia Santos(1958) "Sonata para flauta y piano," Marisa Manchado (1956) "Obertura", Consuelo Diez (1958) "Naggareth" for percussion ensemble, Zulema de la Cruz (1958) "Pulsares" for piano and taped electronics (see comments under "composers"), Maria Escribano (1954) "Jondo" for sax ensemble, piano and percussion (see comments under "composers").