The Hold Steady

Boys and Girls in America

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating


Artist Credit
John Agnello Engineer, Mixing, Producer
Caleb Burhans Viola
Greg Calbi Mastering
Marina Chavez Photography
Jean Cook Violin
Lloyd Debonis Trumpet
Chris DeCoco Mixing Assistant
TJ Doherty Engineer
Elizabeth Elmore Vocals
Steve Fallone Mastering
Alan Ferber Trombone
Craig Finn Group Member
Drew Glackin Lap Steel Guitar
Ben Goetting Design, Layout Design
Peter Hess Horn Arrangements, Sax (Tenor)
The Hold Steady Primary Artist
Dana Kletter Vocals
Tad Kubler Group Member
Franz Nicolay Group Member
Sacha Penn Text
Dave Pirner Vocals
Galen Polivka Group Member
Sharon Management
Bob Strakele Guitar Technician
Ted Young Mixing