Little Steven & the Disciples of Soul

Born Again Savage

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating


Artist Credit
Rich Alvy Mixing Assistant
Scott Austin Engineer
Jean Beauvoir Vocals (Background)
Jason Bonham Drums (Snare), Guest Artist
Adam Clayton Bass, Guest Artist
Ben Fowler Engineer
Dan Gellert Engineer
Steve Jordan Vocals (Background)
Little Steven Producer
Little Steven & the Disciples of Soul Arranger, Composer, Guitar, Liner Notes, Primary Artist, Producer, Vocals
George Marino Mastering
Kevin Shirley Mixing
Zoe Thrall Engineer
Andrea Yankovsky Engineer