Beyoncé: More Only

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

One component of the "platinum edition" of Beyoncé's self-titled album, Beyoncé: More Only, is a digital download-only release that consists of two original songs -- the forceful trunk rattler "7/11" and the biographical, more pop-oriented "Ring Off" -- as well as versions of "Flawless," "Drunk in Love," "Blow," and "Standing on the Sun" that involve Nicki Minaj, Jay-Z, Kanye West, Pharrell Williams, and Mr. Vegas.