Beastwomen from the Center of the Earth: A Rock Odyssey

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating


Artist Credit
Anthony Burns Drums, Guest Artist, Instrumentation, Keyboards, Producer
Stephen Burns Composer
Michael Hoffman Artwork, Design, Executive Producer, Layout Design, Mastering, Mixing, Producer, Vocals
Mike Kischnick Composer, Instrumentation, Producer, Vocals
Ani Kyd Guest Artist, Vocals
Mike O. Guitar
Steve Price Guest Artist, Guitar
Frank Soda Composer, Guest Artist, Guitar
Thor Composer, Primary Artist
Scott Woolard Bass, Guest Artist, Guitar, Guitar Overdubs, Loop, Mastering, Producer, Sampling