Various Artists

Après Ski Hits 2009

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Après Ski Hits 2009 contains 42 pop tracks on three discs. The set includes versions of such hits as "Jede Stelle Meines Körpers Ist Sexy" (Mickie Krause), "Dancing into Danger [Radio Edit]" (Novaspace), "Pjanoo" (Eric Prydz), and "Discofox Megamix" by DJ Otzi. Similar modern tracks from Jurgen & Jurgen, Markus Becker, DJ Brainstorm, and Fino make this sampler from EMI Music Germany perfect for hitting the ski slopes or party time.