The Look

A Collection for the Record

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating


Artist Credit
Pete Bankert Guitar (Bass), Producer
Jim Barry Guitar
David Cumming Vocals (Background)
Tim Gorman Keyboards
Stefan Kukurugya Keyboards
Kathy Lamb Vocals (Background)
The Look Primary Artist
Eric Morgeson Drums, Keyboards, Producer
Chuck Moses Guitar (Bass)
Shaun Murphy Vocals (Background)
Wendy Rogelle Vocals (Background)
Johnny Sandlin Producer
John Sarkisian Drums
Mark Stebbeds Producer
C.J. Vancston Keyboards
Randy Volin Guitar
Joe Walk Keyboards
Barry Warner Keyboards