The Coal Porters


  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating


Artist Credit
David Bragg Photography
The Coal Porters Primary Artist
Simone Filiali Engineer
Paul Fitzgerald Banjo, Cover Art, Dobro, Group Member, Vocals
James A. Garfield Executive Producer
Sid Griffin Autoharp, Claw Hammer Banjo, Composer, Group Member, Mandolin, Vocals
Neil Robert Herd Bajo Sexto, Composer, Dobro, Group Member, Guitar, Guitar (12 String Acoustic), Vocals
Simon Heyworth Mastering
Andy Miles Mastering
Kerenza Peacock Composer, Fiddle, Group Member, Ukulele, Vocals
Peter Perrett Composer
Phil Smee Artwork
Andrew Stafford Bass, Group Member
Tali Trow Bowed Bass, Guitar, Vocals (Background)
Eikel Venegas Trumpet
John Wood Engineer, Mixing, Producer