20 Años: Discografía Completa

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

This deluxe ten-CD box set includes all the studio albums by Robe Iniesta's band, from 1992's Deltoya to 2008's La Ley Innata. Each album is remastered and presented in digipack format with its original cover art and lyrics, along with bonus tracks taken from the 2004 compilation Grandes Éxitos y Fracasos.