Def Leppard


Composed by Joe Elliott

Appears On

Year Artist/Album Label Time AllMusic Rating
Wasted 1979 Vertigo
On Through the Night 1980 Mercury 3:45
Pyromania 1983 Mercury 5:55
No Image 1985 Flash
Best Of 2004 Mercury 3:48
Rock of Ages: The Definitive Collection 2005 Island / Mercury 3:44
Viva! Hysteria: Live at the Joint, Las Vegas 2013 Bludgeon Riffola 3:44
blue highlight denotes editor's pick