So Damn Beautiful

Composed by Dan Rowe / John Horrocks / Lee Milleare

Appears On

Year Artist/Album Label Time AllMusic Rating
Chillout Room: Cool Grooves 2002
Various Artists
St. Clair 7:08
Ultra Chilled, Vol. 4 2003
Various Artists
Ultra Records 7:00
Hed Kandi: Base Ibiza 2003 2003
Various Artists
Base Ibiza Records 6:08
The Very Best of Funky Divas 2003
Various Artists
Very Best of Euphoria 2003
Various Artists
BMG 6:03
No Image 2004
Various Artists
BPM Magazine
Nip/Tuck [Original TV Soundtrack] 2004
Original TV Soundtrack
Nettwerk 3:46
Global Underground: GU, Vol. 10 2006
Various Artists
Global Underground 4:04
Dave Pearce: Trance Anthems 2009 2009
Various Artists
Ministry Of Sound 8:18
No Image
Various Artists
Peacelounge 7:11
blue highlight denotes editor's pick