Queen Latifah

It's Alright

Composed by Darryl McClary / Faith Evans / Kenny Whitehead / Kevin McCord / M. Allen

Appears On

Year Artist/Album Label Time AllMusic Rating
Nothing to Lose 1997
Original Soundtrack
Tommy Boy 3:41
No Image 1997 Tommy Boy
Kiss Smooth Grooves '98 1998
Various Artists
Universal Distribution
Order in the Court 1998 Motown 3:35
She's a Queen: A Collection of Greatest Hits 2002 Universal Gmbh 3:47
No Image 2005 Hip-O / Universal 3:46
blue highlight denotes editor's pick