Tim Dow


(1-20 of 20)
Year Album Artist
2010 Seat of the Empire SheLoom Drums
2008 Blood Sirhan Sirhan Mixing, Mastering
2008 Peaceful Riot Empyr Engineer
2007 Secrets of the Lost Satellite Ken Andrews Main Personnel, Drums, Drum Set
2004 The Power of Sound Jonny Polonsky Main Personnel, Drums
2003 Day I Forgot Pete Yorn Drums
2003 Hi Driver Aphid Moon Cover Design, Cover Art
2003 In Parentheses Charlotte Martin Drums
2003 Year of the Rabbit Year Of The Rabbit Drums, Vocals (Background), Composer
2001 Humanistic Abandoned Pools Drums
1997 Lula Divinia Shiner Drums
1996 Splay Shiner Drums, Composer