Simon Gugala


(1-10 of 10)
Year Album Artist
2017 The Music of Nashville: Original Soundtrack Season 5, Vol. 2 Nashville Cast Composer
2016 Broken People Muddy Magnolias Assistant Engineer
2009 More Beautiful You Jonny Diaz Vocals, Choir/Chorus
2008 Long Road Garry Kean Composer
2008 Not Afraid Stephanie Smith Composer
2008 The New Normal Phil Joel Guitar
By Your Side Nashville Cast Composer
Take Me Away Katy McAllister Engineer, Guitar