Robert Morrison


(1-13 of 13)
Year Album Artist
2015 Billboard #1 Gospel Hits Executive Producer
2015 The Very Best of Bettye Swann, 1964-1975 Bettye Swann Composer
2013 Californication, Season 6: Music from the Showtime Series Soundtrack Producer
2011 We Once Were Rush of Fools Executive Producer
2006 20th Century Masters: Millennium Collection Reba McEntire Composer
2005 The Official Steppers Music: Steppin' Is a Lifestyle Da Producers Composer
1999 Spirit for the Millennium Compilation Producer
1990 Love Is Strange Kenny Rogers Composer
1984 Don't Make Me Wait on the Moon Shelly West Composer
Lasse Stefanz 100 Lasse Stefanz Composer
Laughing at the Moon: A Collection of Classics 1996-2005 Krishna Das Executive Producer, Title Concept
Poison Wayne Taylor Composer