Nate Smith


(1-68 of 68)
Year Album Artist
2012 Ready to Live Jarrard Anthony Executive Producer, Sounds, Musician, Engineer, Producer
2011 Black & White Royal Tailor Composer
2009 Into the Light Phil Stacey Composer
2009 The Collection Michael Jackson Composer
2008 1.21 Giggawatts Mercy Mercedes Member of Attributed Artist, Vocals, Programming
2008 Imani Winds: This Christmas Imani Winds Member of Attributed Artist, Drum
2008 Off the Wall/Invincible Michael Jackson Producer
2008 Sittin' at a Bar Rehab Producer
2008 The Cole Porter Mix Patricia Barber Main Personnel, Drum, Percussion
2007 Follow the Red Line: Live at the Village Vanguard Chris Potter's Underground Member of Attributed Artist, Drums
2004 Day of Praise Hilary Weeks Vocals (Background)
2004 Deep Within a Faerie Forest Wendy Rule / Gary Stadler Photography
2004 It's About Time Alyson Williams Producer, Main Personnel, Piano, Instrumentation
2004 Journey Toward Zion Jenny Phillips Choir/Chorus
2004 Neo Soul United, Vol. 3 Producer
2004 Vivisick/Mukeka Di Rato [Split CD] Vivisick Translation
2003 Antoinique Antoinique Producer, Arranger, Programming, Executive Producer, Instrumentation
2003 Big Fun Gaskets Yells
2003 Don't Sleep...Just Dream Jarrard Anthony / Regg Henny / Henny Regg Producer
2003 Loud New Shit Stars as Eyes Group Member
2003 Reflections of Faërie Gary Stadler Photography
2003 Supavision Supafriendz Keyboards
2002 Codebreaker Brian Glick Percussion
2001 All That Glitters... Tonia Woods Composer
2001 Foreward Jaared Producer, Fender Rhodes, Background Noise, Composer
2001 Invincible Michael Jackson Composer
2001 Supernatural The Raphaels Engineer, Mixing
2000 Black Trash: The Autobiography of Kirk Jones Sticky Fingaz Keyboards
2000 I'm Gonna Miss You/The Articulate Artistics The Artistics Composer
2000 Southern Discomfort Rehab Producer
2000 The 804 Compilation Supafriendz Producer, Engineer, Mixing, Composer
1999 Driving to Damascus Big Country Pre-Production
1999 Showtime Double Deckers Producer, Vocals, Trombone
1995 The Best of the Artistics The Artistics Composer
1994 Smoothe Sylk Smoothe Sylk Executive Producer
1993 B. Brown Posse Executive Producer, Production Coordination
1993 NBA Jam Session Executive Producer
Finish Line Enoch Lee Main Personnel
Fort Reno Benefit Compilation Composer
Full Circle Whitney Walters Keyboards
Good Morning & Good Night Maggie McClure Composer