Mike Alonso


(1-36 of 36)
Year Album Artist
2012 Absolute Pleasure Electric Six Composer
2010 That's All I Need Andre Williams Drums
2008 Flashy Electric Six Composer
2007 Season in Hell 7000 Dying Rats Drums
2006 Stay Happy Outrageous Cherry Clapping
2006 The Sweet Sounds of Detroit, Vol. 1 Drums
2003 The Last Men on Earth Five Horse Johnson Drums, Percussion, Group Member
2002 Sucking the 70's Drums
2002 Tangier Medusa Cyclone Drums
2001 Sunliner P76 Engineer, Mixing
2001 Sympathetic Sounds of Detroit Drums, Composer
2001 The No. 6 Dance Five Horse Johnson Member of Attributed Artist, Drums, Percussion
2000 Fuck All Y'All Bantam Rooster Member of Attributed Artist, Drums, Maracas, Tambourine, Percussion, Composer
2000 Happy Meals, Vol. 2: The Perfect Marriage Producer
2000 Of Someday Shambles Jebediah Engineer, Mixing
1999 Prosody The Yes-Men Producer, Engineer
1998 Hellbound/It's for Your Own Good The Living End Producer
1996 Home Brand Jericho Producer, Engineer, Mixing
1996 It's for Your Own Good The Living End Producer
1991 Katmandu [1991] Katmandu Drums
I Wanna Go Back to Detroit City Andre Williams Drums