Matt Reber


(1-38 of 38)
Year Album Artist
2004 Sick, Savage and Sensual Spitzz Producer
2003 Switchblade Tongues, Butterknife Brains New Bomb Turks Guitar, Piano (Electric), Organ, Guitar (Bass), Vocals (Background), Composer
2002 The Night Before the Day the Earth Stood Still New Bomb Turks Piano, Theremin, Vocals (Background), Bass, Composer
2001 The Big Combo New Bomb Turks Bass
2000 Nightmare Scenario New Bomb Turks Vocals (Background), Bass, Vox Organ, Composer
2000 The Blind Run New Bomb Turks Bass, Composer
1998 At Rope's End New Bomb Turks Producer, Guitar, Vocals (Background), Bass, Composer
1998 Punk-O-Rama, Vol. 3 Composer
1996 Anyway Singles 1992-1993 Bass
1996 Glory Daze Drums
1996 Scared Straight New Bomb Turks Guitar, Vocals (Background), Bass, Composer
1995 500 Miles to Glory Bass
1995 Happy Birthday Baby Jesus Vocals, Bass
1995 Pissing Out the Poison: Singles and Other Swill New Bomb Turks Bass
1994 Information Highway Revisited New Bomb Turks Bass
1993 Destroy-Oh-Boy! New Bomb Turks Bass
1993 Drunk on Cock New Bomb Turks Bass