Lars Szöke


(1-51 of 51)
Year Album Artist
2013 End of Disclosure Hypocrisy Composer
2008 For the Elements (1996-2006) Borknagar Engineer
2008 Soul Burner/Sindustries Gardenian Engineer, Guitar (Acoustic)
2007 Predominance/Vindication Susperia Engineer
2007 Thanatiphoro Anthologio Rotting Christ Engineer
2004 The Arrival Hypocrisy Member of Attributed Artist, Drums
2002 Catch 22 Hypocrisy Drums
2002 Sons of Northern Darkness Immortal Engineer
2002 Suicide Mactätus Producer
2002 Vindication Susperia Engineer
2001 10 Years of Chaos and Confusion Hypocrisy Drums, Composer
2001 Blessed by the Night Composer
2001 Diabolis Interium Dark Funeral Studio Technician
2001 Follow the Reaper Children of Bodom Audio Engineer, Assistant Engineer
2001 Nuclear Blast Festivals 2000 Composer
2001 Predominance Susperia Engineer
2001 The Antichrist Destruction Producer, Engineer
2001 The Crusher Amon Amarth Engineer
2001 The Other Side/Summon the Beast Abyss Vocals, Guitar, Guitars, Group Member
2000 Into the Abyss Hypocrisy Producer, Drums, Composer
2000 Khronos Rotting Christ Engineer
2000 Mardraum Enslaved Engineer
2000 Quintessence Borknagar Engineer
2000 Sindustries Gardenian Engineer, Guitar (Acoustic)
1999 Death Is Just the Beginning, Vol. 5 Composer
1999 Hypocrisy Hypocrisy Composer
1999 Hypocrisy Destroys Wacken 1998 Hypocrisy Composer
1997 Final Chapter Hypocrisy Drums, Composer
1997 Maximum Abduction Hypocrisy Drums, Group Member
1997 Traces of Death Composer
1996 Abducted Hypocrisy Drums, Composer
1995 Other Side Abyss Vocals, Guitar
1994 Inferior Devoties Hypocrisy Drums
1994 The Fourth Dimension Hypocrisy Drums
1993 Obsculum Obscenum Hypocrisy Drums
1992 Penetralia Hypocrisy Drums