Dan Fisherman


(1-27 of 27)
Year Album Artist
2014 This Is the Town: A Tribute to Nilsson, Vol. 1 Drums, Percussion, Vocals
2012 A More Perfect Union Pete Seeger / Lorre Wyatt Vocals
2011 Delicate Friction The Mommyheads Vocals, Keyboards, Drums, Percussion, Group Member
2010 Finest Specimens The Mommyheads Group Member, Composer
2009 Lonesome Sunbeam Jen Clapp Keyboards, Synthesizer, Drums, Percussion, Vocals (Background), Composer
1997 Mommyheads The Mommyheads Vocals, Drums
1997 Sleeping Car (Schlafwagen) Granfaloon Bus Drums (Snare), Guest Artist
1996 Eyesore: A Stab at the Residents Drums
Vulnerable Boy The Mommyheads Vocals, Drums, Percussion, Bells, Group Member