Brent Titcomb


(1-9 of 9)
Year Album Artist
2011 Beauty and Hard Times D.M. Lafortune Ensemble, Vocals (Background)
2011 My North Country Home George Hamilton IV Harmonica
2009 A Quiet Evil Lee Harvey Osmond Harmonica, Percussion, Group Member
1971 Anne Murray/Glen Campbell Anne Murray Composer
Everything is Moving Laura Smith Harmonica, Percussion