Brooks & Dunn

Triple Feature

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

This set combines Brooks & Dunn's first three albums, 1991's Brand New Man, 1993's Hard Workin' Man, and 1994's Waitin' on Sundown, in a single package. The duo was a commercial success right out of the box, so a lot of hits can be heard here, including "Boot Scootin' Boogie," "Hard Workin' Man," and "You're Gonna Miss Me When I'm Gone," among others, making this an easy way to get the first part of the story in one easy purchase.

blue highlight denotes track pick