King Diamond

The Lake

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

This limited-edition three-track EP features two songs from King Diamond's classic debut album, Fatal Portrait, along with the equally valuable B-side, "The Lake." Committed fans should seek out the collectible picture-disc vinyl version, although "The Lake" is now included on CD versions of Fatal Portrait.

Track Listing

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 4:12
2 6:38
3 4:11
blue highlight denotes track pick