Brand New

The Devil and God Are Raging Inside Me

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating


Artist Credit
Vin Accardi Composer, Group Member
Brent Arnold Strings
Brand New Primary Artist
DS Group Member
Nicholas Frior Cover Art
Jesse Lacey Composer
Brian Lane Composer
Emily Lazar Mastering
R.F. Peterson Engineer
Ron Piscitello Percussion
Sarah Register Mastering
Garrett Tierney Composer, Group Member
Irina Yalkowsky Theremin