Various Artists

Pioneer: The Album, Vol. 9

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

As a triple-disc set with 60 songs, Pioneer: The Album, Vol. 9 is another of Blanco y Negro's generous dance installments. This 2008 compilation includes tracks by Ultra Naté, Bob Sinclair, Fragma, and Laurent Wolf.

blue highlight denotes track pick