Various Artists

Pacha: Ibiza 1998

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

This double-disc retrospective focusing on the heady vacation paradise of Ibiza circa 1998 includes a clutch of house and garage hits, including Cevin Fisher's "Freaks Come Out," Beat Boutique's "Sternschanze," Mike Delgado's "Groove Junkies," Jocelyn Brown's "Fun" and Ce Ce Peniston's "Nobody Else."