• AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Released in 2007, Oxigen is the ninth studio album from Catalan folk-pop four-piece Gossos. The follow-up to 8 includes the singles "Et Un Instant (Nit Trista de Patum)" and the title track, alongside collaborations with Spanish singer/songwriter Dani Macaco ("Corren"), Operacion Triunfo finalist Beth "(No Es Nou"), and Ja T'Ho Dire frontman Cris Juanico ("Turquesa").