Our God Has Landed: AD 1990-1999

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

This performance DVD captures ten years of creepiness from the British Doom metal band Cathedral on Earache Records. |Cathedral: Our God Has Landed features eight music video promo clips, live concert footage from their 1992 Gods of Grind tour, and backstage interviews with the band.