Bachman-Turner Overdrive

Not Fragile/Four Wheel Drive

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

This reissue from Lemon Records combines the third and fourth albums by '70s hard rock band Bachman-Turner Overdrive, Not Fragile and Four Wheel Drive, originally released on Mercury Records in 1974 and 1975. While this two-fer doesn't contain any bonus tracks, it does include the rock radio staples "Roll on Down the Highway," "You Ain't Seen Nothing Yet," and "Hey You." Casual listeners who want to stick with the hits should pick up Best of B.T.O. (Remastered Hits) before delving into these recordings.

blue highlight denotes track pick