Original Rap Staff

Nap Toujou La

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Nap Toujou La features the Original Rap Staff (OSR), a Haitian rap group featuring ORS, MC Hefner, Wolf Cool MC, Money Honey Mike, Top Tchooko, and Yaman. All of the album's 15 songs were recorded and mixed in Port-au-Prince, Haiti, and the beats were produced by Joseph C. Doré and Gilbert Bailly for Krazy Staff Productions. Some of the songs featured on this album include "Lov Mwen," "Feeling Pa'm," "Konpliman," "Manvi Danse," and "Eklips."

blue highlight denotes track pick