Plastilina Mosh

Live Session [iTunes Exclusive]

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

An iTunes exclusive, Plastilina Mosh's Live Session (2008) is a five-track live EP released shortly after the Latin alternative band's fourth album, All U Need Is Mosh (2008). The EP opens with a song from that album, "Let U Know," followed by "Baretta '89" and "Human Disco Ball" from second album Juan Manuel (2000), "Pinche Stereo Band" from third album Hola Chicuelos (2003), and "Mauricio Garces" from debut album Aquamosh (1998).