• AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Part of Universal's Icon series, this priced-to-move collection from CCM-tinged, Florida-based alt-rockers Anberlin focuses on songs culled from the group's three albums for Tooth & Nail (Blueprints for the Black Market, Never Take Friendship Personal, and Cities), with highlights arriving via fan favorites like "The Feel Good Drag," "Godspeed," "(*Fin)," and "Paperthin Hymn."

blue highlight denotes track pick