Kenny Rogers

Icon 2

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

The second set of Kenny Rogers tunes to fall under Universal's budget-line Icon series, 2014's Icon 2 expands on its first incarnation (still no First Edition songs, though) with a 22-track, two-disc set that includes bona fide Rogers classics like "Coward of the County," "You Decorated My Life," "Lucille," "We've Got Tonight," "The Gambler," "She Believes in Me," and "Lady."

blue highlight denotes track pick