Various Artists

Hardcore Electronic Techno

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Including 22 tracks of unrepentant, abrasive, mostly unlistenable (even for hardcore) techno, Hardcore Electronic Techno comes correct with tracks by Noizecreator ("Lasse Pucking," "Manipulated Duchman"), UK Skull Fuck ("Haine"), Pressurehead ("16 Clips"), DJ Smurf ("Cockrot"), and Destroyer ("What Do You Want," "Rave Is My Church").

blue highlight denotes track pick