Gescom EP [#1]

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Although Gescom/Autechre's debut for their own Skam label was in reality preceded by a promo-only 12-inch entitled "Lego Feet," this relatively more obtainable four-tracker will have to suffice as a first shot. Somewhat lo-fi but nonetheless quite listenable ambient/industrial electro, thinner and somewhat soupier than their Autchre work, but noticeably related in sound and concept.

Track Listing

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 7:15
2 10:06
3 8:20
4 10:25
blue highlight denotes track pick