Fracciones de un Segundo

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Produced by Galician musician Carlos Jean (la Union, Pastora Soler), Fracciones de un Segundo is the fourth studio album from the Spanish indie pop/rock five-piece fronted by Jose Angel Frutos, Second. Released in 2009, the follow-up to Invisible includes the hit singles "Palabras," "Mas Suerte," "Rodamos," and "Rincon Exquisito."

blue highlight denotes track pick