Various Artists

Deep Concentration, Vol. 3

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Deep Concentration Vol. 3 collects more underground hip-hop from DJ Sole, DJ Craze, Planet Asia, and Ming & FS. People Under the Stairs' "Afternoon Connection," DJ Cash Money's "3 in the Morning Circus," Blak Forest's "Lovin' Every Minute of It," and Radar's "Antimatter" are some of the highlights from this collection of cutting-edge beats and turntable mastery.

blue highlight denotes track pick