The Capitol Years

Dance Away the Terror

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating


Artist Credit
The Capitol Years Primary Artist
Dave Wayne Daniels Group Member
Pete Donnelly Mixing
Adam Granduciel Group Member
Paul Hammond Mastering
Jesse Honig Engineer
Douglas Kirby Piano
Paul Sinclair Mastering
Jeff Van Newkirk Group Member